Getting Stuck is not BAD

Especially if you're learning via solo projects

If you are learning via building projects,

There will be time where you’ll be stuck because you don’t know what to do.

Especially when you only know the fundamentals of the tool you are using.

And that’s normal because that’s when you’ll know you are learning something new.

My Experience Recently

Since I didn’t took a big Typescript course and I only know fundamentals,

I got stuck for sometime with something.

I have spent a lot of time trying to figure out a solution and I did.

I got stuck because there’s this one concept I haven’t learned before in Typescript.

It’s called Typescript Generics.

I was able to fix my problem and now I can use this Typescript Generics easily whenever I need them in the project.

That’s one great thing about learning via building projects.

You only learn things when you actually needed them.

Anyways getting stuck means we are learning something new.

So its a great thing and it’s never a waste of time.

That’s it for now.

If you have any message or questions feel free to reply to this email.

Quick Update about WebDevVisuals

I recently encountered a bug in authentication, so the pre-release will be a little delayed.

I was able to fix it, and now I am preparing for release :)

See you again soon,
Ali

Join the conversation

or to participate.